All of South Adams County Water

The South Adams County Water and Sanitation District regular Board of Directors meetings are held (unless otherwise noticed):

  • At 6:00 pm
  • On the Second Wednesday of every month
  • At the Stevenson Administration Building located at 6595 E. 70th Ave. 
Special meetings and study sessions may be held at any time upon 24 hours' Notice. 
Meetings are held to conduct District business and are open to the public.

Meeting agendas and Notices are posted on this website and at the following location at least 24 hours before a meeting:

  • Front door of Stevenson Administration Building, 6595 E. 70th Ave.
Changes to meeting days, dates and times are posted on the District’s website and in the front window of the Stevenson Administration Building.

Virtual Board Meeting Information

Regular Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month and include public comment opportunities. The link for a remote meeting is in the meeting agenda. View upcoming Board agendas at: 
The current intention of the Board of Directors is to meet in person. However, if COVID-19 pandemic conditions worsen or if applicable regulatory agencies prohibit meetings, the Board may go back to virtual meetings, in which case the following provisions will be in effect:

Members of the public can comment live during a virtual meeting or submit written comments in advance.*

*Any citizen requesting accommodations, with respect to rights under the Americans with Disabilities Act, to attend or participate in any public meeting, and/or to obtain this notice in alternate formats, is asked to please contact the District Clerk at 720-206-0509 as soon as possible before any meeting.

If you wish to speak at a virtual meeting, see the information provided in the Agenda to access the meeting at Use the “raise your hand” option in the web app. You will be granted audio rights when you are recognized and you should begin speaking immediately. Your audio will be muted when you conclude or if your time expires. You will not be visible.  District policies regarding public conduct at meetings apply.

Written comments can be submitted one of the following ways:  

Submit via email to by 2:00 p.m. on the day of the meeting.

Submit via U.S. Mail to:

Attn: Dawn Fredette
6595 East 70th Ave. 
Commerce City, CO 80022

Comments will be part of the official meeting record, but may not be read aloud during the meeting.

Meeting Agendas, Notices & Minutes

Regular Board Meeting Dates

Agendas are available at this link and posted at the front door of the Stevenson Administration Building at least 24 hours prior to the meetings.
View Agendas/Meeting Notices

Minutes are also available following approval.
View Minutes


South Adams County Water and Sanitation District is a Colorado Special District that is governed by an elected five-member Board of Directors for the purpose of providing water and sanitation services to District customers. Our current Board Members and contact information are listed below.

Board Members

Heidi McNeely, President

Term Expires 5/2027

Heidi McNeely
William Frew, Vice President

Term Expires 5/2025

William Frew
Becky Toczylowski, Treasurer

Term Expires 5/2025

Becky Toczylowski
Vicki Ennis, Secretary

Term Expires 5/2027

Vicki Ennis
René Bullock, Director

Term Expires 5/2025

Rene Bullock